Chillicothe free chat line number

Those include: K&N Filters, Engler Machine and Tool, Fire Ade, Arizona Sport Shirts, Butlerbuilt, Wilwood Disc Brakes, Saldana Racing Products, Pyrotect Racing Cells, DMI/Bulldog Rear Ends. For updated schedules, rules and more for the United Sprint Car Series, please visit 72K-Rick Kahler[6] Heat 2 Brown and Miller Racing Solutions Second Heat (8 Laps) 1. She also captured two regional series crown in 2017 as well. Other expected top entries include the defending USCS National Champion and current series points leader Jordon Mallett from Greenbrier, Arkansas who won six main events during his 2017 title run.

PRO Shocks, KSE Racing Products, DHR Suspensions, Schoenfeld Headers, Bell Helmets, DSR Fuel Systems, Brown and Miller Racing and the great people at Hero Graphics. If you still have questions please call 770-865-6097. Mallett is on track to beat that total with four trips tp the Additionally, 11-time USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour National Champion, Terry Gray from Bartlett, Tennessee.

With Round #2 of the Joe and Jim Mc Lain Summer Sprint Classic. The event is race number thirty-six on the 62-race and 22nd Annual schedule for the Nationally touring USCS drivers.

Each event pays over 00 to the winner with over 00 possible for a sweep of the main event on both nights. The race is the only USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour winged sprint car event scheduled at Dixie Speedway during the 2018 season.

Justin Barger claimed the victory in the 8-lap Brown and Miller Racing Solutions Second Heat. Another young gun who has had improved success in 2018 USCS competition is Kyle Amerson from Montgomery, Alabama who was the Southern Outlaw Sprints series 2016 Rookie of the Year driver. 44c-Chase Howard[7] USCS Hoosier Tire Speed Dash (6 Laps) 1. The evenings grand finale will be the 30-lap USCS sprint car A-main event.

Gray came back on the racing surface again to race to victory in the Butlerbuilt Third Heat Race. Amerson has had consistent top five finishes during 2018 USCS events as a frequent competitor. History making 20 United Sprint Car Series Outlaw Thunder Tour National Champion, Morgan Turpen from Cordova, Tennessee leads a strong contingent of entries expected from at least six states for the winged sprint car portion of Friday nights racing card.

Rock USCS 600 Sprint Car Series winged Mini Sprints. Engler Machine and Tool First Heat: 24 Danny Martin, Jr.

Local business man ad hometown favorite Bobby Zaiontz from Columbus, Mississippi, who has been the series Champion, two times , leads the contingent of drivers expected from as far away as Florida for Friday nights contest. Brown and Miller Racing Solutions Second Heat: 10m Morgan Turpen K&N Filters Pole Award: 14 Jordon Mallett JE Pistons Top Guns Award: (3rd place) 24 Danny Martin, Jr. 83-Mark Ruel Jr[17]; Jacksonville, FL DNS - 99 Tanner Witherspoon; Jacksonville, FL​ USCS Sprint Car Series Race Awards for 6/22/18: Hoosier Tire Speed Dash: 07t Brandon Taylor Engler Machine and Tool First Heat: 10m Morgan Turpen Brown and Miller Racing Solutions Second Heat: 07t Brandon Taylor K&N Filters Pole Award: 14 Jordon Mallett JE Pistons Top Guns Award: (3rd place) 24 Danny Martin, Jr. 84-Brandon Hanks[4] Heat 1 - Engler Machine & Tool (8 Laps) 1.

Chillicothe free chat line number-50Chillicothe free chat line number-20Chillicothe free chat line number-84Chillicothe free chat line number-89

The 2017 USCS Rookie of the Year, Brandon Taylor finished in the seventh position, followed by, Justin Barger from Montrose, New York in eighth place. 17-Bobby Komisarski[1] USCS Hoosier Racing Tire Speed Dash (6 Laps) 1. Taylor hopes to capitalize on previous efforts in the 600 Sprint Car Series mini sprint division he had at Dixie Speedway. Those two elements in addition to a huge 25 square foot top wing and seventeen-inch wide specially designed Hoosier rear race tires combine to make them the fastest cars ever to compete at the one-third mile oval.

In the evenings preliminary action, Terry Gray kicked off the nights USCS sprint car action by winning the 6-lap USCS Hoosier Tire Speed Dash. Additionally, Scott Hunter from Concord, North Carolina who was the 2017 USCS Southern Thunder Tour regional series Rookie of the Year, is entered and as well. The sprint car racing action will include test and tune hot laps followed by the evening's first sprint car race, the Hoosier Tire USCS Speed Dash that showcases the top six cars from the previous USCS main event in an edge-of-your-seat six-lap shootout.

Mallett kicked off his good fortunes with a win in the 8-lap Engler Machine and Tool First Heat. 29b-Johnny Bridges[6] Butlerbuilt Third Heat (8 Laps) 1. Lee Moore from Tuscaloosa, Alabama who was the 2007 USCS Southern Thunder Rookie of the Year is expected as well. The dash will be followed by a series of qualifying heat races for te sprint cars.

She was also the Dixie Sprint Car Nationals 2016 Champion. Those drivers include; 11-time National and multi-time Southern Thunder Tour USCS Champion Terry Gray, from Bartlett, Tennessee and former Southern Thunder regional series Champion Johnny Bridges and Lance Moss from Cherryville, North Carolina. The event will award USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour National Championship points as well as, points towards both the USCS Deep South Thunder and USCS Mid-South Thunder regional series championships.

The 2017 Dixie Sprint Car Nationals Champion, Eric Riggins, Jr. Also entered and a past and present season winner is the Nations top female sprint car racer Morgan Turpen from Cordova, Tennessee who is a two-time (2015& 2016) USCS National Champion. She won nine times and led the series in wins during 2017. The USCS Deep South regional series competes primarily in Mississippi and Alabama plus Florida and Louisiana.

Leave a Reply